About Writing, Life and Writing About Life

Hah! I knew it was probably too good to last. After working 5 days this week AND taking the kids for a big day out yesterday I definitely did not get everything done this week that was on my plan. But I did still get some things completed that I would not have without having written the plan. One was to put our book giveaway onto our Facebook page, which I dragged myself to the computer last night to do. And lo and behold two people have contacted us since then wanting books, which is a fantastic result.
It was hard to do the planning for the week ahead last night as I know I have a lot of work to do on Book 2 which is time dependent, so that will probably take priority this week. I decided that over and above that, anything else that gets done will just be a bonus.

Comments on: "Feedback on Planning after 2 weeks" (2)

  1. Have you thought about adding it as a giveaway on Goodreads?

I love to hear from anyone and everyone, so do let me know what you're thinking

