About Writing, Life and Writing About Life

Be An Author book coverToday is the last day to get my book Be An Author – for all new and would-be writers – free to download onto Kindle or Kindle for PC. We will soon be launching other eBook versions, so I’m not sure we will be able to do this giveaway again.

You can get the book at Amazon.com or Amazon UK

The giveaway ends at approx 7am UK time tomorrow, Saturday 23rd March.

Thanks for reading.

Comments on: "Be An Author Free Book on Kindle – Last Day" (3)

  1. I don’t re-blog but I do share on FB and twitter.

I love to hear from anyone and everyone, so do let me know what you're thinking

